How to Turn Off Auto-Renew in OnlyFans

Many networks, apps, and programs ask you to pay a one-time fee to enjoy the content. Unlike them, OnlyFans has a somewhat unique subscription system where you subscribe only to the creators whose content you want to view. These subscriptions renew each month automatically. Fortunately, OnlyFans enables you to disable auto-renew.

How to Turn Off Auto-Renew in OnlyFans

If you’re interested in learning how to turn off auto-renew in OnlyFans, you’ve come to the right place. This article will cover everything you need to know about disabling auto-renew and explain how subscriptions work.

How to Turn Off Automatic Renewal OnlyFans on an iPhone

Auto-renewal will be automatically turned on whenever you subscribe to a creator’s content, and you’ll be charged each month.

If you want the subscription for only one month, here’s how to turn off automatic renewal on your iPhone:

  1. Open your browser and go to the OnlyFans website.
  2. Log in to your account.
  3. Search for the creator for which you want to turn off automatic renewal.
  4. Find the auto-renew option and disable it.

Once you disable auto-renewal, you’ll be able to access the creator’s content until your subscription expires. After that, you’ll need to subscribe again.

How to Turn Off Automatic Renewal OnlyFans on an Android Device

If you’re using OnlyFans on your Android device and want to disable automatic renewal, follow the instructions below:

  1. Launch your browser and open the OnlyFans website.
  2. Log in using your credentials.
  3. Search for the profile on which you want to disable auto-renew.
  4. Locate the auto-renew button and turn it off.

How to Turn Off Automatic Renewal OnlyFans on a PC

Follow the steps below to disable auto-renew for OnlyFans from your computer:

  1. Open your browser and visit the OnlyFans website.
  2. Log in to your OnlyFans account.
  3. Find the account for which you want to cancel auto-renew and open it.
  4. Press the auto-renew option to turn it off.

FAQs

What Can I Do if I Can’t Turn Off Auto-Renew?

If you can’t disable auto-renew by logging in to your account, contact OnlyFans customer support. Here’s who to do it:

1. Log in to the email you’re using for OnlyFans.

2. Send an email to [email protected] titled “Cancel auto-renew.”

Keep in mind that it may take some time before you receive an answer. Whenever the customer support disables auto-renew, you’ll be informed.

What Happens After I Turn Off Auto-Renew for OnlyFans?

Once you disable auto-renew for OnlyFans, you have two options. You can either disable it and then keep seeing the creator’s content until the subscription expires or unsubscribe right away. If you choose the latter, you won’t see the content even if your subscription is still valid.

Will I Receive a Refund When I Unsubscribe?

OnlyFans doesn’t issue a refund if you forgot to cancel your subscription or left the auto-renew option on. You probably won’t be able to get a refund even if the content you’ve subscribed to is inappropriate or doesn’t fit the description.

OnlyFans serves as a mediator between creators and fans. Although they manage transactions and facilitate payments, they aren’t responsible for the agreement between a creator and a fan. If you’re unhappy with a creator, you can ask them about the refund.

Can I Turn Off Auto-Renew for All Subscriptions at Once?

OnlyFans doesn’t allow you to turn off auto-renew for all subscriptions at once. Instead, you have to do it manually, account by account.

If I Delete My OnlyFans Account, Will I Still Be Charged?

If you decide you don’t want to use OnlyFans anymore and delete your account, all the subscriptions will be automatically canceled, and you won’t be charged in the future. Of course, this doesn’t mean you’ll get a refund on your active subscriptions.

Follow the steps below to delete your OnlyFans account:

1. Open your browser and go to the OnlyFans website.

2. Log in to your account.

3. Select your profile picture at the top-left corner.

4. Press “Settings.”

5. Choose “Account.”

6. Scroll down and select “Delete account.”

7. Enter the verification code and press “Delete account.”

Why Does OnlyFans Ask for a Reason When I Want to Cancel My Subscription?

Every time you want to cancel a subscription, OnlyFans will ask you to select a reason. Options include low posting frequency, private messages not being replied to, subscription price too high, etc. You can also enter your own answer.

It’s important to emphasize that you can cancel the subscription regardless of the selected reason. There is no “wrong” answer; OnlyFans has this option only for data analysis.

Be Careful When Subscribing

Every time you press “Subscribe” on OnlyFans, you should know your subscription will automatically renew every month. Although this is the default option, you can always tweak the settings for each creator you’ve subscribed to. Since OnlyFans subscriptions are typically non-refundable, think well before you subscribe.

We hope this article helped you learn how to turn off auto-renew on OnlyFans, and that you’ve learned more about how OnlyFans subscriptions work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Disclaimer: Some pages on this site may include an affiliate link. This does not effect our editorial in any way.

Todays Highlights
How to See Google Search History
how to download photos from google photos